Scroll

Cavalieri Art HotelCavalieri Art Hotel

Arts: Art Cove

L'Art Cove ... Peintures de l' artiste résident Joseph Casapinta.

L'Art Cove, peintures de Joseph Casapinta, est un studio situé à l'Art Hôtel Cavalieri à Saint-Julien. Ceci est un autre projet réussi qui a fait partie de nombreuses discussions entre les artistes locaux et étrangers et le Comité des Arts Cavalieri.

L'idée d'avoir un artiste résident originaire retour en Décembre 2011, au cours de la L-Istrina Community Chest Fund Event. Quatre artistes locaux, Joseph Casapinta, Francis Galea, Josette Fenech et Joanne Mizzi aux enchères une toile combinée avec d'autres peintures faites par chacun des artistes lors de cet événement.

Cet événement a conduit à l'idée d'avoir la présence de l'artiste continue faisant l'Art Hôtel Cavalieri un havre pour les clients et les amateurs d'art. Ce concept a créé la curiosité et a attiré les clients et les visiteurs de voir ce que Malte offre dans son paysages terrestres et marins.

La promotion des artistes locaux et étrangers, ainsi que critique d'art et conservateur, M. Borg EV, le Comité des Arts Cavalieri a depuis organisé un certain nombre d'expositions, devenant l'un des principaux lieux de Malte abritant deux galeries et un studio d'art.

VeriSign Secured, McAfee Secure, W3C CSS compliant
GuestCentric - Hotel website & booking technology

Scroll

Cavalieri Art HotelCavalieri Art Hotel

Arts: Art Cove

The Art Cove... Paintings by Joseph Casapinta resident artist.

The Art Cove, paintings by Joseph Casapinta, is a studio situated at the Cavalieri Art Hotel in St. Julian’s. This is another successful project that has been part of many discussions between local and foreign artists and the Cavalieri Arts Committee.

The idea of having a resident artist originated way back in December 2011, during the L-Istrina Community Chest Fund Event. Four local artists, Joseph Casapinta, Francis Galea, Josette Fenech and Joanne Mizzi auctioned a combined canvas together with other paintings done by each of the artists during this event.

This event led to the idea of having continuous artist presence making the Cavalieri Art Hotel a haven for both guests and art lovers alike. This concept created curiosity and lured both guests and visitors to view what Malta offers in its land and seascapes.

Promoting local and foreign artists, together with Art Critic and Curator, Mr. E.V Borg, the Cavalieri Arts Committee has since then organized a number of exhibitions, becoming one of Malta’s leading venues housing two galleries and an art studio.

VeriSign Secured, McAfee Secure, W3C CSS compliant
GuestCentric - Hotel website & booking technology